• Boxlife Mag
  • Posts
  • I Spent 10k on Sleep Gadgets. Here Are My Best 89 Sleep Hacks, from Best to Worst

I Spent 10k on Sleep Gadgets. Here Are My Best 89 Sleep Hacks, from Best to Worst

Hey!

I spent the last 2 weeks researching and creating my best article ever (at least the one I’m most proud of).

If I can help you sleep even 5% better, this will be a huge success for me. But I guess that if you follow a few of these tips, you could reach anywhere between 10%-20% upside in sleep quality.

Let’s get to it:

I Spent 10k on Sleep Gadgets. Here Are My Best 89 Sleep Hacks, Ranked From Most to Least Effective

A few years ago I learned 2 things:

  • More than 30% of people don’t sleep enough

  • Pro athletes (like Lebron James) invest 1M per year on their bodies and prioritize sleep over everything else.

For a guy who used to sleep 5ishh hours, that got me thinking…

And when I started training more, I just couldn’t do it anymore, my body demanded better sleep for recovery.

So over the last few years, I invested over $10,000 in sleep research and experimentation, trying to fix my sleep.

Fast-forward to today, I routinely get 8-9 hours nightly. Sleep has become my superpower.

I’m here to share my sleep crusade’s findings. Scientific insights and practical tips are included.

How Good Is Your Sleep?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Nutrition

It’s Time to Ditch Energy Drinks: Explore These Natural Energy-Boosting Alternatives

Energy drinks have surged in popularity, with many reaching for a can when they need a quick energy boost.

These beverages typically contain caffeine, taurine, and other ingredients, designed to increase alertness and improve concentration.

However, concerns about the health impacts of such drinks have led to a growing interest in natural energy-boosting alternatives.

Share this newsletter with 1 person you think should sleep better in 2024

New Study Sheds Light on Best (And Worst) Recovery Strategies and Devices for Athletes

Today we shed light on the latest scientific findings in recovery techniques. Which methods are scientifically proven to work, and which are just myths?

Does the dreadful foam rolling really work? What about expensive recovery boots, or those long sauna sessions?

Find out the answers and learn how to incorporate effective recovery strategies into your routine for better athletic results.

Stay fit,

Julien Raby